Keluaran Terbaru pasaran Day Texas

TanggalPasaranPeriodeResult
Thursday,21/02/2019Day Texas1107 6719
Wednesday,20/02/2019Day Texas1106 1167
Tuesday,19/02/2019Day Texas1105 8347
Sunday,17/02/2019Day Texas1104 4763
Saturday,16/02/2019Day Texas1103 7191
Friday,15/02/2019Day Texas1102 9423
Thursday,14/02/2019Day Texas1101 0881
Wednesday,13/02/2019Day Texas1100 8178
Tuesday,12/02/2019Day Texas1099 9037
Sunday,10/02/2019Day Texas1098 0484