Keluaran Terbaru pasaran Emerald Lotto

TanggalPasaranPeriodeResult
Wednesday,1/04/2020Emerald Lotto230 7086
Tuesday,31/03/2020Emerald Lotto229 3532
Monday,30/03/2020Emerald Lotto228 5662
Sunday,29/03/2020Emerald Lotto227 1492
Saturday,28/03/2020Emerald Lotto226 5006
Friday,27/03/2020Emerald Lotto225 9524
Thursday,26/03/2020Emerald Lotto224 5641
Wednesday,25/03/2020Emerald Lotto223 9394
Tuesday,24/03/2020Emerald Lotto222 7408
Monday,23/03/2020Emerald Lotto221 0709