Keluaran Terbaru pasaran Emerald Lotto

TanggalPasaranPeriodeResult
Monday,23/09/2019Emerald Lotto39 5989
Sunday,22/09/2019Emerald Lotto38 6045
Saturday,21/09/2019Emerald Lotto37 1073
Friday,20/09/2019Emerald Lotto36 7364
Thursday,19/09/2019Emerald Lotto35 7867
Wednesday,18/09/2019Emerald Lotto34 2170
Tuesday,17/09/2019Emerald Lotto33 1680
Monday,16/09/2019Emerald Lotto32 8562
Sunday,15/09/2019Emerald Lotto31 9226
Saturday,14/09/2019Emerald Lotto30 0423