Keluaran Terbaru pasaran Emerald Lotto

TanggalPasaranPeriodeResult
Friday,14/08/2020Emerald Lotto365 1602
Thursday,13/08/2020Emerald Lotto364 2670
Wednesday,12/08/2020Emerald Lotto363 7091
Tuesday,11/08/2020Emerald Lotto362 3146
Monday,10/08/2020Emerald Lotto361 5963
Sunday,9/08/2020Emerald Lotto360 2049
Saturday,8/08/2020Emerald Lotto359 5449
Friday,7/08/2020Emerald Lotto358 6405
Thursday,6/08/2020Emerald Lotto357 7425
Wednesday,5/08/2020Emerald Lotto356 9012