Keluaran Terbaru pasaran Emerald Lotto

TanggalPasaranPeriodeResult
Tuesday,2/06/2020Emerald Lotto292 7630
Monday,1/06/2020Emerald Lotto291 7412
Sunday,31/05/2020Emerald Lotto290 0531
Saturday,30/05/2020Emerald Lotto289 6095
Friday,29/05/2020Emerald Lotto288 4039
Thursday,28/05/2020Emerald Lotto287 6477
Wednesday,27/05/2020Emerald Lotto286 4298
Tuesday,26/05/2020Emerald Lotto285 4979
Monday,25/05/2020Emerald Lotto284 2195
Sunday,24/05/2020Emerald Lotto283 3452