Keluaran Terbaru pasaran Kratie

TanggalPasaranPeriodeResult
Tuesday,2/06/2020Kratie275 0698
Monday,1/06/2020Kratie274 2348
Sunday,31/05/2020Kratie273 7080
Saturday,30/05/2020Kratie272 7269
Friday,29/05/2020Kratie271 4181
Thursday,28/05/2020Kratie270 4055
Wednesday,27/05/2020Kratie269 4311
Tuesday,26/05/2020Kratie268 1856
Monday,25/05/2020Kratie267 4592
Sunday,24/05/2020Kratie266 9207