Keluaran Terbaru pasaran Norway Lottery

TanggalPasaranPeriodeResult
Saturday,23/01/2021Norway Lottery1976 8614
Friday,22/01/2021Norway Lottery1975 4325
Thursday,21/01/2021Norway Lottery1974 9291
Wednesday,20/01/2021Norway Lottery1973 5648
Tuesday,19/01/2021Norway Lottery1972 5219
Monday,18/01/2021Norway Lottery1971 7782
Sunday,17/01/2021Norway Lottery1970 6680
Saturday,16/01/2021Norway Lottery1969 2712
Friday,15/01/2021Norway Lottery1968 0805
Thursday,14/01/2021Norway Lottery1967 0067