Keluaran Terbaru pasaran Norway Lottery

TanggalPasaranPeriodeResult
Friday,19/10/2018Norway Lottery1166 1320
Thursday,18/10/2018Norway Lottery1165 7841
Wednesday,17/10/2018Norway Lottery1164 6381
Tuesday,16/10/2018Norway Lottery1163 1120
Monday,15/10/2018Norway Lottery1162 2336
Sunday,14/10/2018Norway Lottery1161 0531
Saturday,13/10/2018Norway Lottery1160 4975
Friday,12/10/2018Norway Lottery1159 0217
Thursday,11/10/2018Norway Lottery1158 6188
Wednesday,10/10/2018Norway Lottery1157 1357