Keluaran Terbaru pasaran Norway Lottery

TanggalPasaranPeriodeResult
Wednesday,19/06/2019Norway Lottery1409 1134
Tuesday,18/06/2019Norway Lottery1408 9868
Monday,17/06/2019Norway Lottery1407 2713
Sunday,16/06/2019Norway Lottery1406 6859
Saturday,15/06/2019Norway Lottery1405 5457
Friday,14/06/2019Norway Lottery1404 0253
Thursday,13/06/2019Norway Lottery1403 5682
Wednesday,12/06/2019Norway Lottery1402 3142
Tuesday,11/06/2019Norway Lottery1401 9602
Monday,10/06/2019Norway Lottery1400 8834