Keluaran Terbaru pasaran Norway Lottery

TanggalPasaranPeriodeResult
Wednesday,19/12/2018Norway Lottery1227 7030
Tuesday,18/12/2018Norway Lottery1226 9618
Monday,17/12/2018Norway Lottery1225 2810
Sunday,16/12/2018Norway Lottery1224 8464
Saturday,15/12/2018Norway Lottery1223 5516
Friday,14/12/2018Norway Lottery1222 7941
Thursday,13/12/2018Norway Lottery1221 7199
Wednesday,12/12/2018Norway Lottery1220 0460
Tuesday,11/12/2018Norway Lottery1219 6245
Monday,10/12/2018Norway Lottery1218 3816