Keluaran Terbaru pasaran Norway Lottery

TanggalPasaranPeriodeResult
Sunday,20/10/2019Norway Lottery1532 3325
Saturday,19/10/2019Norway Lottery1531 2511
Friday,18/10/2019Norway Lottery1530 9637
Thursday,17/10/2019Norway Lottery1529 4021
Wednesday,16/10/2019Norway Lottery1528 3190
Tuesday,15/10/2019Norway Lottery1527 7136
Monday,14/10/2019Norway Lottery1526 6970
Sunday,13/10/2019Norway Lottery1525 0428
Saturday,12/10/2019Norway Lottery1524 3376
Friday,11/10/2019Norway Lottery1523 5589