Keluaran Terbaru pasaran Norway Lottery

TanggalPasaranPeriodeResult
Thursday,21/02/2019Norway Lottery1291 1268
Wednesday,20/02/2019Norway Lottery1290 4855
Tuesday,19/02/2019Norway Lottery1289 3098
Monday,18/02/2019Norway Lottery1288 6121
Sunday,17/02/2019Norway Lottery1287 5318
Saturday,16/02/2019Norway Lottery1286 7288
Friday,15/02/2019Norway Lottery1285 5427
Thursday,14/02/2019Norway Lottery1284 2603
Wednesday,13/02/2019Norway Lottery1283 9632
Tuesday,12/02/2019Norway Lottery1282 8384