Keluaran Terbaru pasaran Texas Day

TanggalPasaranPeriodeResult
Wednesday,28/10/2020Texas Day1621 4733
Tuesday,27/10/2020Texas Day1620 7587
Sunday,25/10/2020Texas Day1619 4140
Saturday,24/10/2020Texas Day1618 0357
Friday,23/10/2020Texas Day1617 5529
Thursday,22/10/2020Texas Day1616 5745
Wednesday,21/10/2020Texas Day1615 6146
Tuesday,20/10/2020Texas Day1614 8315
Sunday,18/10/2020Texas Day1613 7614
Saturday,17/10/2020Texas Day1612 0200